The OECD participates in G20 meetings at the highest political level (Leaders, Ministers, Sherpas, Finance Deputies) as well as at the technical level (Working Groups) and contributes to virtually all of the Group’s strands of work and most G20 working groups with data, analytical reports, policy recommendations and standards.  » Read more

Latest reports and events

2023 Indian Presidency

As of December 2022 India has assumed the Presidency of the G20.

© G20 Indian Presidency logo

OECD work with G20 Countries

Argentina   Argentina       Australia   Australia       Brazil    Brazil               
Canada   Canada China   China    France    France
Germany   Germany India   India Indonesia    Indonesia‌
Italy   Italy Japan   Japan Mexico    Mexico‌
Russia   Russia Saudi-Arabia   Saudi Arabia South-Africa    South Africa
South-Korea   South Korea Turkey   Türkiye United-Kingdom    United Kingdom
United-States   United States European-Union   European Union