Contact the OECD Secretariat

The OECD Schemes contacts are Mr. Csaba Gaspar, Programme Manager and Ms. Aurelia Nicault, Programme Officer. Contact them with any questions regarding the OECD Seed Schemes.

National Designated Authorities and Seed Schemes Bureau

National Designated Authorities

OECD Seed Schemes Bureau

  • ChairMona El-Kasier, Egypt
  • Vice-ChairWilhelmina Drost, Canada
  • Vice-ChairAnne-Laure Fondeur, France