Forum on the Quality of Care: speaker biographies, Panel 1



Chair, The Honorable Nicola Roxon MP, Australia

Nicolaas Sieds Klazinga, OECD Secretariat


World Medical Association, Otmar Kloiber

International Hospital Federation, Eric Deroodenbeke

International Alliance of Patients' Organizations, Mr. Hussain Jaffri, Chair

Business and Industry Advisory Committee to the OECD, 
Nicole Denjoy

Trade Union Advisory Committee to the OECD (TUAC), Sara Gorton


Jan Mainz, National Board of Health, Denmark


Edward Sondik, National Center for Health Statistics (CDC), United States


See panel 2 speakers

Back to programme



Related Documents