Innovative Financing Mechanisms for the Water Sector

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1787/9789264083660-en

ISBN 978-92-64-08365-3 (print) ISBN 978-92-64-08366-0 (PDF)

© OECD 2010

Corrigendum

Page 5:

Acknowledgements

Two names, Cledan Mandri-Perrott and Yogita Mumssen at the World Bank, were omitted in the Acknowledgements and can be found in the text below.

The report benefited from the discussions of a draft of the paper in the OECD Working Party on Global and Structural Policies under the Environmental Policy Committee. In addition to this a number of people were consulted on a personal basis. They include Jim Winpenny (independent consultant); John Hodges and Sanjay Wijesekera at the Department for International Development (DFID); David Lloyd-Owen (Envisager); Mike Keshishian and John Wasielewski from U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID), Zibu Sibanda at IFC; Fabio Borba and Richard Parry at Infraco; José Frade and Niraj Shah at EIB; Michael Deane at U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (USEPA); Fernando Gama, Evenson Dodge International; Maurice Bernard, Anne Berger, Francis Frey and Louis-Jacques Vaillant at the Agence Française de Développement (AFD); Gloria Grandolini, Antonio Davila-Bonazzi and Hiro Tsubota at the World Bank's Treasury; Lorenzo Bertolini at PPIAF; Tomasz Bartos and Susan Goeransson at the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD); Amy Leung at the Asian Development Bank (ADB); Kameel Virjee at the Water and Sanitation Programme (WSP); Ada Karina Izaguirre, Cledan Mandri-Perrott and Yogita Mumssen at the World Bank, Judith Pearce and Elena Palei at the Multilateral Investment Guarantee Agency (MIGA), Meera Mehta (independent consultant), and Margaret Catley-Carlson from the United Nations Secretary General Advisory Board on Water and Sanitation (UNSGAB).