Aid for trade self-assessments from Regional Economic Communities/Transport Corridor



 Caribbean Community (CARICOM)                                      


Community of Sahel-Saharan States (CEN-SAD)  

  • Questionnaire 2011


Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA)  


Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS)


Northern Corridor Transit and Transport Coordination Authority (NCTTCA)


Office of the Chief Trade Adviser (OCTA) for Pacific Island Countries

  • Questionnaire 2015


Organization of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS)


Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat (PIFS)

  • Questionnaire  2015


Southern African Development Community (SADC)


Secretaría de Integración Económica Centroamericana (SIECA)

  • Questionnaire 2015 (en español)  2017


Trade Mark East Africa 


Union économique et monétaire ouest-africaine (UEMOA)

  • Questionnaire 2011


Walvis Bay Corridor Group

  • Questionnaire 2017


West African Economic and Monetary Union

  • Questionnaire  2011


Related Documents